Blueberry Kush
  • Genre:Purple Bass
  • Release date:01 Feb 2011

Blueberry Kush

“Blueberry Kush” is a 6-track EP delivering 100% Purple Music, a sound evolving from dubstep that tells a fully electronic story riddled with hooks and bass that reveal new layers to a 140bpm saga every eight bars.

The EP is now available in stores, or for FREE in exchange for your email. Don’t worry. We would much rather sell you a ticket to hear these tracks LIVE on the big system. You’re email will only be used to alert you when we come to town, have guest list passes, or free music to drip. You can unsubscribe at anytime.


  1. Playa Carmen
  2. Crackberry
  3. Shorty
  4. I Got What You Want Boy
  5. Papi
  6. Im An O.G.





Comments are closed.